School of Computing Hosts Second Doctoral Cohort for Presentations and Graduation

Twenty-one members of the second Doctor of Science in Information Technology cohort convened their residency on MGA's Macon Campus for three days. The doctoral candidates presented their research findings, and the group participated in the doctoral pinning ceremony with family and friends. Congratulations, Cohort 2!

In the coming weeks, this cohort's research projects will be added to the repository. Those with MGA email addresses can access the residency pictures.

Members of Cohort 2 who graduated are: Amanda Leann Adams Aldridge, Shane Darren Archibald, Howard Roberson Azaga, David M. Culver, Emmanual DeJesus, Jr., Heinz Disch, Steven Roger Frechette, Kenneth Kofi Gyan, Patrick T. S. Harris, Christopher Shaun Hope, Jamie Kauvon-Jaymese Jamison, Kaleigh Marie Kendrick, Peter Kim, Jason Marcel Leary, Douglas B. Malcolm, Angela Christian Munoz, Eric Ndibang Tah, Michael Oluwaseun Ogundare, Leslie Okere, Andrew Owen Rowe, and Michelle Rene Williams.

Congratulations, Knights!

Members of Cohort 2.

Members of Cohort 2.