Department of Mathematics & Statistics Welcomes Pi Mu Epsilon Honor Society Inductees

Recently, the School of Computing's Department of Mathematics & Statistics welcomed inductees into the Pi Mu Epsilon Mathematics Honor Society. 

Inductees are Brooks Braswell, Zachary Dibois, Mitchell Lord, Jacob Morton, Amelia Sharp, Shane Tharani, Kevin Tran, and Long Truong. Zachary Dibois was voted to be the president of the chapter for 2024-2025. 

Pi Mu Epsilon Mathematics Honor Society inductees.